Contact Us

14 - 15 September 2022
Held under the patronage of H.E. Dr. Mohamed bin Mubarak Bin Daina, Minister of Oil & Environment, Special Envoy for Climate Affairs, Kingdom of Bahrain
Held under the patronage of H.E. Dr. Mohamed bin Mubarak Bin Daina, Minister of Oil & Environment, Special Envoy for Climate Affairs, Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact us

For general inquiries, please contact us at info@e3-worldwide.com or call us at +971 4427 0739.

Kelsey Kettelhut

Kelsey Kettelhut

Program Director
Kelsk@aiche.org

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Project Lead
alexis@e3-worldwide.com

Frederic Malgoire

Frederic Malgoire

Sales Director
fred@e3-worldwide.com

Maria Inez

Maria Inez

Sales Manager
maria@e3-worldwide.com

Rachel George

Rachel George

Program Manager
rachel@e3-worldwide.com

Asif Muhammad

Asif Muhammad

Finance and Registration Manager
asif@e3-worldwide.com

Pamela Nazareth

Pamela Nazareth

Project Marketing Director
pamela@e3-worldwide.com

Contact us

Sponsorship: maria@e3-worldwide.com
General Inquiries: info@e3-worldwide.com
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2021 - All Rights Reserved