Contact Us

09 - 10 February 2022   |   Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the patronage of His Excellency Shaikh Mohamed bin Khalifa Al Khalifa, Minister of Oil, Kingdom of Bahrain
Under the patronage of His Excellency Shaikh Mohamed bin Khalifa Al Khalifa, Minister of Oil, Kingdom of Bahrain

Contact us

For general inquiries, please contact us at info@e3-worldwide.com or call us at +971 4427 0739.

Kelsey Kettelhut

Kelsey Kettelhut

Program Director
Kelsk@aiche.org

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Project Lead
alexis@e3-worldwide.com

Frederic Malgoire

Frederic Malgoire

Sales Director
fred@e3-worlwide.com

Rachel George

Rachel George

Program Manager
rachel@e3-worldwide.com

Satish Umashanker

Satish Umashanker

Sales Manager
satish@e3-worldwide.com

Asif Muhammad

Asif Muhammad

Finance and Registration Manager
asif@e3-worldwide.com

Pamela Nazareth

Pamela Nazareth

Project Marketing Director
pamela@e3-worldwide.com

Contact us

Sponsorship: satish@e3-worldwide.com
General Inquiries: rachel@e3-worldwide.com
Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

2021 - All Rights Reserved