11 & 12 December 2018 | Bahrain International Exhibition & Convention Centre

Contact Us

For General Enquiries:

Email: info@mee-events.com  

Phone Number: + 971 4427 0739

Fax Number: +971 4427 0738

Alexis Neron-Bancel
Frederic Malgoire
Raunaq Jamal
Karan Kureja
Camile Canlas

Karan Kukreja

Conference Manager

karan@mee-events.com

Camile Canlas

Digital Marketing Manager

camile@mee-events.com

Stephanie Crisostomo
George Immanuel

Stephanie Crisostomo

Event Coordinator

stephanie@mee-events.com

George Immanuel

Client Support Executive

george@mee-events.com

Partner Office Bahrain

MICE@mathiastours.com

Alexis Neron-Bancel

Managing Director

alexis@mee-events.com

Frederic Malgoire

Managing Partner

frederic@mee-events.com

Raunaq Jamal

Project Director

raunaq@mee-events.com

Newsletter

Keep in touch and get our updates

Gold Sponsor

Silver Sponsors

Media & Event Partners